Home Page

Bulletins

Benevolence Fund Grant Application

Officers & Directors

Committees

Past Presidents

Club History

Make-Up Ideas

 

Projects:

  Golf Tournament

  Cook School

  Reynolda Rotary Scholarship

  Ambassadorial Scholars

 

 

 

District and Club Database

District 7690 Web Site

Rotary International Web Site

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Reynolda Rotary, based in Winston-Salem, North Carolina, is group of men and women that puts "service above self."

 

 

Meeting Information

Date and Time:  Fridays at 12:30pm

Location:  Please click on the event on the calendar below to see the location of meetings.

Important!

Regular meeting location changed starting July 11, to Fosyth Country Club.  Please see the Bulletin  and the calendar below for details.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Newsletters:

Read our Bulletin for Current Activities and News

Read The Rotarian Magazine:  You can subscribe for the Online Edition, or view back issues.

 

 

 

  

Cook School Corner

 

To register to volunteer at Cook go to the following link: wsfcsvolunteers.com/volunteer for cook

Questions about why or how to register: contact Chris Yenrick (yenrickc@att.net)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contacts

   

 

Executive Secretary  Lynn Ebert  ebertl@wfu.edu

President  

Greg Brewer

greg@rightathomews.com

President-elect

Lloyd Barnhardt

lloyd_barnhardt@yahoo.com

Past President      

Debbie Best

best@wfu.edu

Secretary 

Perry Hudspeth

 

Treasurer

Taylor Shipley

 

Web Master

David Richards

david.richards@hanes.com

 

Rotarian of the Year 2014: 

John Baicy

 

 

 

 

 

           Chartered 1984

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reynolda Rotary - 2011.   Club #21534 / District #7690

Comments about the website?  Contact the Webmaster

This website is Certified Green