Home Page

Bulletins

Benevolence Fund Application for Grants

Benevolence Fund Guidelines fo Grant Requests

Officers & Directors

Committees

Past Presidents

Club History

Make-Up Ideas

 

Projects:

  Golf Tournament

  Cook School

  Reynolda Rotary Scholarship

  Ambassadorial Scholars

 

 

 

District and Club Database

District 7690 Web Site

Rotary International Web Site

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

u

 

 
Reynolda Rotary, based in Winston-Salem, North Carolina, is group of men and women that puts "service above self."

 

 

Meeting Information

Date and Time:  Fridays at 12:30pm

Location:  Forsyth Country Club, 3101 Country Club Road, Winston-Salem, NC, United States (map)

 

 

 

 

 

Social Media Links:

Follow Us on Facebook

Twitter:  @reynoldarotary

Pinterest

Instagram

 

Newsletters:

Read our Bulletin for Current Activities and News

Read The Rotarian Magazine:  You can subscribe for the Online Edition, or view back issues.

 

 

 

  

 

Cook School Corner

 

To register to volunteer at Cook go to the following link: wsfcsvolunteers.com/volunteer for cook

Questions about why or how to register: contact Chris Yenrick (yenrickc@att.net)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contacts

   

 

Executive Secretary  Lynn Ebert  ebertl@wfu.edu

President  

Greg Brewer

greg@rightathomews.com

President-elect

Lloyd Barnhardt

lloyd_barnhardt@yahoo.com

Past President      

Debbie Best

best@wfu.edu

Secretary 

Perry Hudspeth

 

Treasurer

Taylor Shipley

 

Web Master

David Richards

david.richards@hanes.com

 

Rotarian of the Year 2014: 

John Baicy

 

 

 

 

 

           Chartered 1984

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reynolda Rotary - 2011.   Club #21534 / District #7690

Comments about the website?  Contact the Webmaster

This website is Certified Green